Camera out today


I had the camera out 5 or 6 times today. Which is a little bit of a change. With the short days, bringing the camera to work makes a difference. All started with drive to work.

I was driving along the freeway with the sun starting to light the clouds up to the east. I passed a wetland which had fog coming off it with a big red cloud in the background. Unfortunately I was traveling at 100km/h. Pulled up about 5 km down the road. Grabbed the camera and tripod, turned around to take a photograph and…..the colour had gone.

I was able to get a few photographs after work. I think I will have my camera on me more often now.

Leave a Reply

