Gas peak at sunrise


Well, I was questionable about the 4.40am start this morning. Got in the car and left a few things on the roof. Drove off, about 100m down the road heard a few noises and remembered that I had some items on the roof. After driving back and forwards a couple of times I found it. Driving down and the sky is starting to lighten and I am pushing it to making before sunrise. Get to the spot, grab my gear and realise that i left my  filters at home. Not happy. Snap away for an hour then trek down the beach to be greeted by some small close outs. Walk back. Still not going well. Check a few other spots then call it a day. This photo is the highlight of the day otherwise an average day for me

One thought on “Gas peak at sunrise

Leave a Reply

